2017 Marketing Awards Judges


John Lettieri

Founder President at Hero Certified Burger. Lettieri Espresso Bar. Board of Director Orhma Ontario Restaurant Hotel & Motel Association.

Lori Steiner

Marketing Director at CAA South Central Ontario

Mangala D’Sa

Marketing Executive at Pepsi Co.
Head of Quaker Foods

Dionne O’Gorman

Director Account Delivery Digital, CRM and Contact Centers at Sun Life Financial


Cherly Nicholson

Executive Vice President, Loyalty and Leisure at Worldview Travel

Susan Robinson

President, Torpedo Marketing Inc.

Sasha Volkau

Director of Marketing at The Nationwide Group

Tony Nadra

Chief Operating Officer at Sigma Loyalty Group


Donald Webster

Chief Counsel, Canada at Mercer

Scott Wilson

Chairman & CEO of Physiomed Health Inc.

Melissa Gallagher

VP Marketing at Freshii

Seema Singh

Global Division Director | Business Development & Marketing Consultant at thinkCOMPASS


Stephen Reid

Executive Director at Police Association of Ontario

Helen Giontsis

Customer Experience | Contact Centre Operations | Business Transformation

Prat Arumaithurai

Account Executive at Aspect Software

Frank Muzzi

Contact Centre & Digital Technology Executive at Genesys.


Cathy Patania

Director, Customer Experience & Operations at Scotia Life Financial

Desiree Creed

Director of Partnerships & Sponsorships at ICA Canada